Regional Advisory Council

Chairman


Brad Thompson

Class of: 2011 - 2012
Community and Economic Development, City of Martin
Martin, TN
bthompso@gmail.com
(731) 588-2507

Alabama


Susan (Keith) Youngblood

Class of: 2015-2016
Councilwoman, City of Selma
Selma, AL
susanwmk@gmail.com
(334) 874-1234

Gena Robbins

Class of: 2015-2016
Mayor, City of York
York, AL
genarobbins@yahoo.com
(205) 392-5231

Arkansas


Trudy Redus

Class of: 2015-2016
Parks & Recreation Manager, City of Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, AR
trudyredus@gmail.com
(205) 392-5231

Bevin Hunter

Class of: 2015-2016
Director of Economic Development, City of Wilson
Wilson, AR
bhunterdra@gmail.com

Illinois


Jennifer Olson

Class of: 2015-2016
Commercial Banker/ VP, Farmer State Bank
Carterville, IL
jennifer.olson618@gmail.com
(618) 998-1188 ext. 4313

Jason Ashmore

Class of: 2014 - 2015
Mayor, City of Sessor
Sessor, IL
mayor@sessor.org
(618) 218-1036

Kentucky


Chris Woolridge

Class of: 2015-2016
District Director for the West Kentucky District, Murray State Small Business Development Center
Murray, KY
cwooldridge@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-2856

Brad Davis

Class of: 2012 - 2013
Associate Director for Community & Economic Development, Purchase Area Development District
Mayfield, KY
brad.davis@purchaseadd.org
(270) 251-6112

Lousiana


Jerry Jones

Class of: 2014-2015
Director of Economic Development, St. John the Baptist Parish
LaPlace, LA
Jerry.jones@stjohn-la.gov

Berry Balfour

Class of: 2012 - 2013
Regional Director of External Affairs, AT&T
Baton Rouge, LA
berryjaneburnside@hotmail.com
(225) 620-6055

Mississippi


Tim Lampkin

Class of: 2014-2015
Founder & CEO, Higher Purpose Co. LLC
tim@timlampkin.com

Josh Bower

Class of: 2015-2016
Director of Workforce Education, Mississippi Community College Board
Jackson, MS
jbower@mccb.edu
(601) 432-6519

Missouri


Steve Halter

Class of: 2008-2009
President, Greater Poplar Bluff Area Chamber of Commerce
Poplar Bluff, MO
shalter@poplarbluffchamber.org
(573) 785-7761

T.R Dudley

Class of: 2014 - 2015
Mayor, City of Potosi
Potosi, MO
trdudley@potosicityhall.org
(573) 210-8521

Tennessee


Bill Rawls

Class of: 2015-2016
Mayor, City of Brownsville
Brownsville, TN
wrawls@brownsvilletn.gov
(731) 772-1212

Landy Fuqua

Class of: 2015-2016
Director, Regional Entrepreneurship & Economic Development (REED) Center
Martin, TN
lfuqua@utm.edu
(731) 587-7333