Regional Advisory Council

The Delta Leadership Network’s members are led by an elected volunteer Regional Advisory Council, which includes two members from each state and a council chair, chosen from the past year’s RAC to lead the Council. The RAC supports DLI staff in planning and executing the DLN Annual Conference each year and drive state meetings and activities throughout the year that support DLN’s mission of continuing education, information sharing, and collaboration beyond the DLI experience. RAC state representatives are important points of contact for DLN members in their state to learn about DLI and DLN activities.


Brad Thompson

Class of: 2011 - 2012
Community and Economic Development, City of Martin
Martin, TN
(731) 588-2507


Susan (Keith) Youngblood

Class of: 2015-2016
Councilwoman, City of Selma
Selma, AL
(334) 874-1234

Gena Robbins

Class of: 2015-2016
Mayor, City of York
York, AL
(205) 392-5231


Trudy Redus

Class of: 2015-2016
Parks & Recreation Manager, City of Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, AR
(205) 392-5231

Bevin Hunter

Class of: 2015-2016
Director of Economic Development, City of Wilson
Wilson, AR


Jennifer Olson

Class of: 2015-2016
Commercial Banker/ VP, Farmer State Bank
Carterville, IL
(618) 998-1188 ext. 4313

Jason Ashmore

Class of: 2014 - 2015
Mayor, City of Sessor
Sessor, IL
(618) 218-1036


Chris Wooldridge

Class of: 2015-2016
District Director for the West Kentucky District, Murray State Small Business Development Center
Murray, KY
(270) 809-2856

Brad Davis

Class of: 2012 - 2013
Associate Director for Community & Economic Development, Purchase Area Development District
Mayfield, KY
(270) 251-6112


Jerry Jones

Class of: 2014-2015
Director of Economic Development, St. John the Baptist Parish
LaPlace, LA

Berry Balfour

Class of: 2012 - 2013
Regional Director of External Affairs, AT&T
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 620-6055


Tim Lampkin

Class of: 2014-2015
Founder & CEO, Higher Purpose Co. LLC

Josh Bower

Class of: 2015-2016
Director of Workforce Education, Mississippi Community College Board
Jackson, MS
(601) 432-6519


Steve Halter

Class of: 2008-2009
President, Greater Poplar Bluff Area Chamber of Commerce
Poplar Bluff, MO
(573) 785-7761

T.R Dudley

Class of: 2014 - 2015
Mayor, City of Potosi
Potosi, MO
(573) 210-8521


Bill Rawls

Class of: 2015-2016
Mayor, City of Brownsville
Brownsville, TN
(731) 772-1212

Landy Fuqua

Class of: 2015-2016
Director, Regional Entrepreneurship & Economic Development (REED) Center
Martin, TN
(731) 587-7333