Regional Advisory Council

The Delta Leadership Network’s members are led by an elected volunteer Regional Advisory Council, which includes two members from each state and a council chair, chosen from the past year’s RAC to lead the Council. The RAC supports DLI staff in planning and executing the DLN Annual Conference each year and drive state meetings and activities throughout the year that support DLN’s mission of continuing education, information sharing, and collaboration beyond the DLI experience. RAC state representatives are important points of contact for DLN members in their state to learn about DLI and DLN activities.

Alabama


Winfield Ezell Jr.

Class of: 2017
CEO, Obsidian Creative Studios
winezell@gmail.com
(205) 799-9456

Max Snyder

Class of: 2016
Development Coordinator, City of Northport
rmsnyder12@gmail.com

Arkansas


Kay Brockwell

Class of: 2008
CEO/Owner, Future Focus Development Solutions
kbrockwell@futurefocusds.com
(501) 762-5091

Len E. Blaylock III

Class of: 2018
Production Supervisor, General Dynamics-Ordinance & Tactical Systems
leneverb3@gmail.com

Illinois


Andrew Sisulak

Class of: 2017
Staff Member, State Senator Dale Fowler
asisulak@hotmail.com
(618) 993-8250

Martin B. Rowe

Class of: 2014
Managing Director, Legence Bank
mbrowe@legencebank.com

Kentucky


Mark Lee

Class of: 2016
President, Paragon Development Consultants
mdlee@paragon-living.com
(270) 452-1400

Greg Curlin

Class of: 2017
Executive Director, Hickman-Fulton County Riverport Authority
greg@hickmanriverport.com

Lousiana


AJ Walker

Class of: 2017
Senior Public Affairs and Development Associate, Venture Global LNG
ajwalker43@gmail.com

David Cavell

Class of: 2018
District Director, Congressman Garret Graves
david.cavell@mail.house.gov

Mississippi


Mani Hairston

Class of: 2017
Senior International Small Business Manager, Mississippi Development Authority
mani.hairston@gmail.com
(601) 501-1444

Dr. Ruth Nichols

Class of: 2014
Special Assistant to the President for Community and Economic Development, Alcorn State University
rnichols@alcorn.edu

Missouri


Kristopher ‘Kris’ P. Klaus

Class of: 2016
Director of Facilities, Planning, & Construction, The Bank of Missouri
kpklaus@bankofmissouri.com

David ‘Dave’ Wyman

Class of: 2017
Area Engineer, Missouri Department of Transportation
wymandavid99@gmail.com

Tennessee


Chair: Travis Martin

Class of: 2016
Principal, TLM Associates, Inc.
t.martin@tlmae.com
(731) 988-9840

Lori Nolen

Class of: 2018
Executive Director, The Dixie Carter Performing Arts and Academic Enrichment Center
lnolen@dixiepac.net